California Bans Five More States from Doing Business with State Based on LGBT Policies 

Arkansas, Florida, Montana, North Dakota and West Virginia are on a list of states California will not do business with because of LGBT laws.

Start the Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *